the Monday snapshot: newborn photo shoot edition

Forgive me, the quality of these isn’t the best as I haven’t received the big files yet from our photographer, but here’s a few shots from the newborn shoot we had with our family when Kate was a week and a couple of days old. They turned out great! I can’t wait to get a few printed out and put up around the house.

me and my sweet girl.

me and my sweet girl.

Carlos and baby Kate

Carlos and baby Kate

Our little family. (man, I could use a proper haircut!)

Our little family. (man, I could use a proper haircut!)

awww. In some of the newborn poses / props Kate looks a little stuffed into the area. This one is lovely.

awww. In some of the newborn poses / props Kate looks a little too big for basket, etc. This one is lovely.

Like, for example this one. I love it but she looks a bit too big for the basket, right?

Like, for example this one. I love it but she looks a bit too big for the basket, right?

 

Seriously, Leopold could not have been more cooperative!

Seriously, Leopold could not have been more cooperative!

The photographer captured some really great pics of Leopold. love this one!

The photographer captured some really great pics of Leopold. love this one!

7 thoughts on “the Monday snapshot: newborn photo shoot edition

  1. Wow wow wow… these are absolutely beautiful. My eyes may have even gotten a bit watery looking at your gorgeous family. You are stunning. You all are. Love these so much!!

Leave a comment

