The Monday Snapshot: Pineapple core edition

I’m sure most of you IFers have heard that pineapple helps with implantation. I don’t know how or why, but hell, why not?

I bought two pineapples and had Carlos cut them up for me on Friday. Carlos told Leopold the core was for me, so Leopold marched right over and insisted on feeding it to me.

20130128-105659.jpg

I’m pretty sure this means he’s excited and ready to have a little brother or sister. 😉

This post is a part of PAIL’s Monday Snapshot.

Cycle update: one of our two embryos made it to freeze. We have on snow baby 🙂

4 thoughts on “The Monday Snapshot: Pineapple core edition

  1. Anything is worth a try right?! And who doesn’t love pineapple!! 🙂 What a sweet big brother to be helping his embie little bro or sis to implant!

Leave a comment

